Whew, where did the time go?

When I started this particular project I could not imagine the learning all of us would be doing.  I have lessons learned this year that will make next year run more smoothly. (I hope)  I have enjoyed watching the students learn how to express themselves using technology. They don’t realize this, but I am allowed a window into their lives and it helps me help them. I hope this endeavour will minimize their fear of expressing themselves through writing.

Have a good summer.  I will either see you or not next year .  Best wishes to those in fifth grade and leaving us. Remember, you know where I am.  See you in August for the new fifth graders.  Come excited about learning.  Hope I can take you somewhere new!

-MS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *